kontaktyCzechoslovak Models

Palác ADRIA, Národní 40
110 00 Praha 1

+420 222 366 377
info@czModels.cz

Martin
Brát
(Headbooker)+420 604 236 084martin@czModels.cz

Stanislava
Radotínská
(Director)+420 777 265 099stana@czModels.cz

Petra
Holubová
(CZTM & special bookings)+420 604 236 122petra.h@czModels.cz

Zuzka
Vozníková
(Booker)+420 777 301 557zuzka@czModels.cz

Sabina
Trojanová
(Booker)+420 777 265 067sabina@czModels.cz

Tereza
Kuklíková
(Booker)+420 731 106 578tereza@czModels.cz

Zuzana
Vysloužilová
(Booker)+420 777 301 559zuzana@czModels.cz

Hanka
Čermáková
(Booker & Accountant)+420 608 886 948hanka@czModels.cz

Veronika
Pavezková
(Assistant)+420 777 091 950veronika@czModels.cz

Staň se modelem